MyClub Turnaukset Linkit Yhteistyössä SJK-EDUSTUS

F9-juniorit 2020 (11)

Joukkueen yhteystiedot:

 

Vastuuvalmentaja: 
Sami Saari, 050 - 537 7954, saari79 (ät) gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja, tilinhoitaja:
Teppo Pulakka, 0400 - 352 529, teppo.pulakka (ät) gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja:
Jarl-Matti Anttila, 041 - 439 2582, matti.anttila (ät) thejakamo.com

 

Valmentaja:
Eero Ristikangas, eero.ristikangas (ät) ristikangas.fi
Jenny Lammassaari, lammassaarij (ät) gmail.com
Kim Lahti, kim_11 (ät) hotmail.com
Janne Tullila, janne.tullila (ät) gmail.com
Joel Paavola, joel.paavola (ät) kayttoauto.fi
Ville Ylinen, ville.ylinen (ät) ore.fi
Peter Kronqvist, peter.kronqvist (ät) gmail.com
Jarno Tuominen, jj.tuominen (ät) gmail.com
Tommi Isosomppi, tommi.isosomppi (ät) gmail.com