Ilmoittautumislomake MyClub Turnaukset Linkit Yhteistyössä SJK-EDUSTUS

F7-juniorit 2020 (13)

Joukkueen yhteystiedot:

 

Vastuuvalmentaja:
Jouni Rintala, 040 - 0745 201, jounirintala3 (ät) gmail.com
Vastuuvalmentaja:
Henri Salo, 045 - 263 4678, hemu.salo (ät) gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja+Valmentaja:
Petra Kekola, 040 - 824 6473, petra.kekola (ät) gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja+Valmentaja:
Jani Kekola, 040 - 506 6341, jani.kekola (ät) gmail.com
Tilinhoitaja:
Heidi Kaminen, heidi.kaminen (ät) icloud.com
 
Valmentaja:
Jussi Kuoppala, jussi.kuoppala (ät) veo.fi
Jarno Mäkynen, jarno.makynen (ät) gmail.com
Joni Pukkinen, joni.pukkinen (ät) netikka.fi
Antti Ala-Luoma, antti.ala-luoma (ät) ramboll.fi